THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF TEXAS
Ken Paxton

Community Services & Volunteer Program Staff

Region 1

   
Contact: Angelia Gregg Tracy Murphree
Field Office: 4630 - 50th Street, #500
Lubbock, TX  79414-3521
4630 - 50th Street, #500
Lubbock, TX  79414-3521
Telephone: (806) 761-4715 (806) 761-4706
Fax: (806) 763-7579 (806) 761-7579
E-mail: angelia.gregg@texasattorneygeneral.gov tracy.murphree@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Region 2

   
Contact: Leticia Cantu Denise Young
Field Office: 106 S St. Mary’s Street, Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78205
106 S St. Mary’s Street, Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78205
Telephone: (210) 804-6472 (210) 804-6485
Fax: (210) 930-3625 (210) 930-3625
E-mail: leticia.cantu@texasattorneygeneral.gov denise.young@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Region 3

   
Contact: Guadalupe Leal Ivette Demille
Field Office: 3508 N Jackson Rd, Suite 100
Pharr, TX 78577
3508 N Jackson Rd, Suite 100
Pharr, TX 78577
Telephone: (956) 992-7531 (956) 992-7530
Fax: (956) 631-2451 (956) 926-4542
E-mail: guadalupe.leal@texasattorneygeneral.gov ivette.demille@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Region 4

   
Contact: Alvin Garrett  
Field Office: 400 South Zang Blvd, Ste 1100
Dallas, TX 75208-6646
 
Telephone: (214) 915-3718  
Fax: (214) 915-3774  
E-mail: alvin.garrett@texasattorneygeneral.gov  

Region 5

   
Contact: Erin Henriksen  
Field Office: 3250 Robertson Rd., Suite 501
Tyler, TX  75701
 
Telephone: (903) 533-4012  
Fax: (903) 533-4075  
E-mail: erin.henriksen@texasattorneygeneral.gov  

Region 6

   
Contact: Guadalupe ‘Lupita’ Matschiner Aimee Evins
Field Office: 6161 Savoy, Suite 320
Houston, TX  77036
9816 Memorial Blvd, Suite 200
Humble, TX 77338
Telephone: (713) 787-7147 (713) 540-4949
Fax: (713) 787-2641 (713) 863-2844
E-mail: guadalupe.matschiner@texasattorneygeneral.gov aimee.evins@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Region 7

   
Contact: Patricia Perez Elizabeth Galvan
Field Office: 2512 South IH-35, Ste 200
Austin, TX  78704-5751
2512 South IH-35, Ste 200
Austin, TX  78704-5751
Telephone: (512) 358-3215 (512) 358-3217
Fax: (512) 892-8967 (512) 358-3222
E-mail: patricia.perez@texasattorneygeneral.gov elizabeth.galvan@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Region 8

   
Contact: Lorraine Sanchez-Rayas Barbara Ramirez
Field Office: 6090 Surety Dr. Ste 250
El Paso, TX  79905-2062
6090 Surety Dr. Ste 250
El Paso, TX  79905-2062
Telephone: (915) 782-4211 (915) 782-4236
Fax: (915) 782-4229 (915) 772-3804
E-mail: lorraine.sanchez-rayas@texasattorneygeneral.gov barbara.ramirez@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Region 9

   
Contact: Liliana ‘Lily’ Gonzalez  
Field Office: 2001 Beach Street, Suite 700
Fort Worth, TX 76103
 
Telephone: (817) 834-7051  
Fax: (817) 834-7068  
E-mail: liliana.gonzalez@texasattorneygeneral.gov  

State Office Contact

   
Contact: Beatrice Duron Charles Castillo
Office: PO Box 12017, MC-038
Austin, TX 78711-2017
PO Box 12017, MC-038
Austin, TX 78711-2017
Telephone: (512) 460-6523 (512) 460-6223
Fax: (512) 460-6043 (512) 460-6043
E-mail: beatrice.duron@texasattorneygeneral.gov CHARLES.CASTILLO@TEXASATTORNEYGENERAL.GOV