Community Services & Volunteer Program Staff

REGION 1

Contact: Judy McEachern
Field Office: 4630 - 50th Street, #500
Lubbock, TX  79414-3521
Telephone: (806) 761-4706
FAX: (806) 763-7579
E-mail: judy.mceachern@texasattorneygeneral.gov
 

REGION 2

Contact: Leticia Cantu Denise Young
Field Office: 3460 Northeast Parkway
San Antonio, TX  78218-3304
3460 Northeast Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78218-3304
Telephone: (210) 804-6472 (210) 804-6485
FAX: (210) 930-3625 (210) 930-3625
E-mail: leticia.cantu@texasattorneygeneral.gov denise.young@texasattorneygeneral.gov
 

REGION 3

Contact: Guadalupe Leal Ivette Demille
Field Office: 3331 N. McColl
McAllen, TX  78501
3331 N. McColl
McAllen, TX  78501
Telephone: (956) 992-7531 (956) 992-7530
FAX: (956) 631-2451 (956) 926-4542
E-mail: guadalupe.leal@texasattorneygeneral.gov ivette.demille@texasattorneygeneral.gov
 

REGION 4

Contact: Deborah Chesser  
Field Office: 400 South Zang Blvd, Ste 1100
Dallas, TX 75208-6646
 
Telephone: (214) 915-3726  
FAX: (214) 915-3774  
E-mail: deborah.chesser@texasattorneygeneral.gov  
 

REGION 5

Contact: Sue Gleason  
Field Office: 3250 Robertson Rd., Suite 501
Tyler, TX  75701
 
Telephone: (903) 533-4057  
FAX: (903) 533-4075  
E-mail: sue.gleason@texasattorneygeneral.gov  
 

REGION 6

Contact: Dalia Perez Aimee Evins
Field Office: 6161 Savoy, Suite 320
Houston, TX  77036-3337
450 N. Sam Houston Parkway E, Ste 190
Houston, TX  77060-3597
Telephone: (713) 787-7147 (281) 591-5530
FAX: (713) 787-2641 (713) 863-2844
E-mail: dalia.perez@texasattorneygeneral.gov aimee.evins@texasattorneygeneral.gov

REGION 7

Contact: Patricia Perez Carol Collier-Murphy
Field Office: 2512 South IH-35, Ste 200
Austin, TX  78704-5751
2512 South IH-35, Ste 200
Austin, TX  78704-5751
Telephone: (512) 358-3215 (512) 358-3209
FAX: (512) 892-8967 (512) 892-8967
E-mail: patricia.perez@texasattorneygeneral.gov carol.collier-murphy@texasattorneygeneral.gov
 

REGION 8

Contact: Lorraine Sanchez-Rayas Barbara Ramirez
Field Office: 6090 Surety Dr. Ste 250
El Paso, TX  79905-2062
6090 Surety Dr. Ste 250
El Paso, TX  79905-2062
Telephone: (915) 782-4211 (915) 782-4236
FAX: (915) 782-4229 (915) 772-3804
E-mail: lorraine.sanchez-rayas@texasattorneygeneral.gov barbara.ramirez@texasattorneygeneral.gov
 

REGION 9

Contact: Darin Waller  
Field Office: 2001 Beach Street, Suite 700
Fort Worth, TX 76103-2315
 
Telephone: (817) 834-7051  
FAX: (817) 834-7068  
E-mail: darin.waller@texasattorneygeneral.gov  
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT

Contact: Amanda Esquivel, Program Specialist  
Office: PO Box 12017, MC-038
Austin, TX 78711-2017
 
Telephone: (512) 460-6338  
FAX: (512) 460-6043  
E-mail: Amanda.Esquivel@texasattorneygeneral.gov  

Revised: January 25 2013