All Governmental Bodies (as applicable)

Bastrop County

Baylor University Police Department

Bexar County

China Springs Independent School District

City of Abilene

City of Allen

City of Alvarado

City of Alvin

City of Amarillo

City of Anna

City of Arlington

City of Aubrey

City of Austin

City of Azle

City of Balch Springs

City of Baytown

City of Bedford

City of Benbrook

City of Brenham

City of Bridgeport

City of Bryan

City of Brady

City of Buda

City of Burleson

City of Castle Hill

City of Carrollton

City of Cedar Park

City of Cibolo

City of College Station

City of Colleyville

City of Columbus

City of Comanche 

City of Corinth 

City of Corpus Christi

City of Corsicana

City of Dallas

City of Dayton

City of Deer Park 

City of Denison 

City of Denton

City of DeSoto

City of Dickinson

City of Dilley

City of Duncanville

City of Edinburg

City of El Paso

City of Ennis 

City of Euless 

City of Farmers Branch 

City of Forney

City of Fort Worth

City of Freeport

City of Frisco

City of Fulshear 

City of Garland 

City of Georgetown 

City of Glen Heights 

City of Grand Prairie 

City of Grapevine 

City of Heath 

City of Helotes

City of Hempstead

City of Highland Village 

City of Hill Country Village 

City of Houston

City of Huntsville

City of Hurst

City of Hutto 

City of Irving 

City of Jersey Village

City of Jonestown

City of Joshua 

City of Katy

City of Killeen

City of Krugerville

City of Kyle  

City of Lake Dallas 

City of Lake Jackson 

City of Lake Worth

City of Lancaster 

City of Laredo

City of Lavon

City of Leander

City of Lewisville

City of Lockhart

City of Longview

City of Lubbock

City of Mesquite

City of McAllen

City of McKinney 

City of Melissa 

City of Midland

City of Midlothian

City of Mineral Wells

City of New Braunfels

City of North Richland Hills 

City of Odessa

City of Pearland 

City of Pflugerville

City of Pilot Point

City of Pharr 

City of Plano

City of Princeton

City of Richardson 

City of Richland Hills

City of Robstown 

City of Rosenberg 

City of Rowlett 

City of Sachse 

City of Saginaw 

City of San Angelo

City of San Antonio

City of Sanger

City of San Marcos

City of Selma 

City of Sherman 

City of Southlake

City of Spring Valley

City of Sugar Land

City of Temple

City of Tyler

City of University Park

City of Van Alstyne 

City of Victoria 

City of Waco

City of Waller

City of Watauga

City of Waxahachie 

City of Weatherford 

City of West Lake Hills 

City of Wylie 

Collin County 

Comptroller of Public Accounts (CPA)

Caldwell County 

Chambers County

Cherokee County 

Collin County 

Comal County District Attorney's Office

Comal County Sheriff's Office

CPS Energy

Dallas County 

Edinburg Consolidated Independent School District 

El Paso County

El Paso Independent School District

Galveston County Sheriff's Office

Harris County

Hays County

Hays County District Attorney's Office

Hays County Sheriff's Office

Hidalgo County 

Hidalgo Independent School District

Hidalgo County Sheriff's Office

Kingsville Independent School District 

Lacy Lakeview Police Department

Leander Independent School District

Lubbock County  

Montgomery County 

Nueces County 

Office of the Attorney General

Office of the Governor

Office of Secretary of State

Richardson Independent School District

Smith County 

Sam Houston State University

San Antonio Water System

State Bar of Texas

State Board of Dental Examiners 

Sunset Advisory Commission

Tarrant County 

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University 

Texas A&M University at Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University at Kingsville

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission 

Texas Behavioral Health Executive Health Council

Texas Board of Pardons and Paroles

Texas Commission on Jail Standards 

Texas Commission on Law Enforcement Officer Standards and Education

Texas Department of Aging and Disability Services (and predecessor agencies)

Texas Department of Criminal Justice

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (and predecessor agencies)

Texas Department of Information Resources

Texas Department of Insurance (and predecessor agencies)

Texas Department of Licensing Regulation

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

Texas Department of Public Safety

Texas Department of State Health Services

Texas Department of Transportation

Texas Education Agency

Texas Facilities Commission (and predecessor agencies)

Texas General Land Office

Texas Health and Human Services Commission

Texas Medical Board

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Texas State Auditor's Office

Texas State Board of Dental Examiners

Texas State Board of Examiners of Psychologists

Texas State Board of Pharmacy 

Texas State Securities Board

Texas State University

Texas Workforce Commission

The Woodlands Township

Town of Addison 

Town of Little Elm 

Town of Prosper 

Travis County

Trinity University  

Tyler Junior College 

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas at Brownsville

University of Texas at Dallas

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler 

University of Texas at M.D. Anderson

University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

University of Texas System of El Paso

University of Texas System

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

University of Texas at Tyler

Victoria County 

West Texas A&M University

Williamson County

Wise County